Shop / All Collection / Young Adults
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe
by C.S. Lewis
IDR 70,000

Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy found a wardrobe that brought them to the secret country where adventure begins. Lucy found it first at Professor's mysterious old house, but no one believes her when she tells of her adventures in the land of Narnia. But soon after, Edmund, Peter, and Susan discovered the magic and met Aslan, the Great Lion, for themselves; and their lives were changed forever. 

The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe is the second volume of The Chronicles of Narnia series. 

Add to Bag
Back to Category
by {{bag.writer}}
IDR {{bag.price | number}}

You have no items in your shopping bag.